What Are The 7 Types Of Seizures?  | Healthystripe
1 Minute Read

What are the 7 types of seizures? 

HealthyStripe's Editorial Team
11 September 2023

The seven types of seizures are-

  • Generalized tonic-clonic seizures (GTC) previously known as grand mal seizures
  • Tonic seizures
  • Clonic seizures
  • Myoclonic seizures
  • Atonic seizures
  • Infantile or epileptic spasms
  • Absence seizures previously known as petit mal seizures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

DMCA.com Protection Status

Connect with Us

From affiliates to those seeking the latest updates or carrier prospects, we welcome everyone to be a part of our journey to make the future healthier and better hydrated.